Songs About girls

  Songs About Girls - The Willys

Songs About Girls is a collection of 13 songs written by Bill and performed by The Willys in 1997. The CD was recorded at Soundworks Studio in Hanover PA in only about 17 hours. The songs are basically all about different relationships that we've all been through at one time or another....hence the title of the mix.
  1. Another Normal Day
  2. Let It Stay
  3. Sonnie
  4. Two Much Alike
  5. You Gave Me Hope
  6. Good Girl
  7. Old Love Letters
  8. Evil Woman
  9. Leesa
  10. I Can't Decide
  11. Emily
  12. Caught In A Lie
  13. That's All That's Here For Sure